Dr. Chris Nwabueze Ngige

Media file
Title: Dr. Chris Nwabueze Ngige
Media type: Photo
Format: jpeg
Dr. Chris Nwabueze Ngige

Dr Chris Nwabueze Ngige (born 8 August 1952) is the current Minister of Labour and Employment (Nigeria), appointed to serve in two terms under President Muhammadu Buhari's regime. He was elected Senator for Anambra Central Constituency in April 2011. He was the governor of Anambra State in Nigeria from May 2003 to March 2006 under the People's Democratic Party (PDP). Chris Ngige is currently a member of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Show to visitors

Last change September 20, 202012:33:06

Unique identifier

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Title Abbreviation Author Publication Individuals Families Media objects Shared notes Last change
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change
Evelyn Igboekwe (1952–1994) Josiah Nnaji Orizu (1903–1962) Henry Arvo Okenwa NZEWI (1993–2016) Hon Justice Kpajie Francis Omelonye NWOKEDI (1924–2018) Ngozi Jennifer ENUMAH (1973–2017) Maria ANYANWU (1923–2003) Jayzik AZIKIWE (1958–2008) Bro Innocent Chima Okorie (1937–) Ogechukwu Ejikeme (1944–2015) Chief Benjamin Nnamdi AZIKIWE (1904–1996) Felicia Abaego OKOYE (1954–2022) Emeka Ike (1967–) Chukwu Ebuka Francis EJIOFOR (1989–2017) Chief Benjamin Nnamdi AZIKIWE (1904–1996) Theresa Azuka Okonkwo (1947–2020) Ngozi Jennifer ENUMAH (1973–2017) Chisom Jane OKEREKE (1989–2017) Peter AJULUMUO (–2017) Peter-Ben Ukatu (1954–2018) Rosemary Eziefule Nzurumike UGWUMBA ANOSIKE (1940–2015) Hon. Chief Desmond Edmond Chilaka ANYANWU (1932–2003) Patience OZOKWOR (1958–) Dr. Michael Anyaegbunam NDIGWE KSM (1934–2009) Blessed Cyprian Michael Iwene Tansi (1903–1964) Bennett UMUNNA (1934–1992) Virginia Afubene Ezeofor (1937–2019) Sir Patrick OKEAHIALAM KSM (1948–2012) Dr. Cletus Madubugwu IBETO (1952–)