Request a new user account

By completing and submitting this form, you agree:
  • to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;
  • and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.

This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.

This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.

Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.

Passwords must be at least 8 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.

Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.

Chukwuemeka Obinna NWOSU (2014–2017) Victor Nnamdi OKAFOR (1964–1999) Mathew Obianumba EZENAGU (1939–2019) Rachael Eleanya CHUKWUKERE (1931–2018) Veronica Ebere Okonkwo (1944–2019) Mathew Obianumba EZENAGU (1939–2019) Rev. Fr Benjamin EDEMA (1975–2016) Benson Chidumuebi Okeke (1935–2019) Otolo … (1581–1639) Ezinne Sabina Nwachima Ezeigwe (1950–2019) Ìfikwuánim NRI (1043–) Chukwuma Bamidele AZIKIWE (1940–2015) Dr Abyssinia Akweke Nwafor ORIZU (1914–1999) Chief Benjamin Nnamdi AZIKIWE (1904–1996) Susanna AMACHUKWU (1922–1997) Susanna AMACHUKWU (1922–1997) Enebeli ELEBUWA (1947–2012) Louis Uchenna MBAH (1945–2015) Amaechi Muonagor (1962–) Chinedu IKEDIEZE MFR (1977–) Dr Michael Iheonukara Okpara (1920–1984) Mabel Ekoma AYADIKWOR (1964–2012) Suzzy N. DURU (1957–2017) Benedict Ekemma OKOYE (1941–2008) Ifite … (1508–1587) His Royal Highness Silas O.C. Ezenwa (1923–) Victor Nnamdi OKAFOR (1964–1999) Kingsley Mathew ESSIEN (2000–2017) Paul Obiano MUOMAH (1942–2017) Hon. Chief Desmond Edmond Chilaka ANYANWU (1932–2003) Pauline Uchenna OKAFOR (1957–2015) Paul Chukwuma ARISA (1989–2017) Angelina Nwamaka Obiefuna (1935–2019) Bennett UMUNNA (1934–1992) Dr. Michael Anyaegbunam NDIGWE KSM (1934–2009) Hannah Chimaobi … (1925–2014) Chukwuemeka ODUMEGWU OJUKWU (1933–2011) Christiana Afiachukwu AKACHUKWU (1959–2017)